Contact

Offices 

South Africa  Zambia
Tanzania  Ghana  Nigeria 
• Johannesburg
• Durban
•Lusaka
• Dar-es-Salaam • Tema • River State
Gulf Region



 
Al-Bassam General Electric
GHI




AGE Technologies JHB (Pty) Limited

50 Charl Cilliers Street, Alberton North, Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA
Postal: PO Box 136873, Alberton North, 1456
Tel:  +27 11 869 3925
Tel:  +27 11 869 3926
Tel:  +27 11 869 3927
Fax: +27 11 869 6427
E-Mail:   info@age.co.za / sales@age.co.za

Control System Sales

Internal Sales

Training & Internship

Contact: Michael Powell
Cell: +27 83 388 2119
E-Mail: michael@age.co.za
Contact: Mari Oberholzer
Tel: +27 11 869 3926
E-Mail: mari@age.co.za 
Contact:  George Muller          
Cell:        +27 72 152 0400      
E-Mail:    george@age.co.za

AGE Technologies KZN (Pty) Limited


73 Umdoni Road, Amanzimtoti, Kwa Zulu Natal, SOUTH AFRICA
Postal: PO Box 423, Umbogintwini, 4120
Tel:  27 31 903 6076
Fax: 27 31 903 7051
Contact: Barry Mann
Cell: 27 83 461 5745
E-Mail: agetech@iafrica.com

AGE Technologies GHANA Limited


Mayflower House, Room 15, Community 10, Tema, GHANA.
Postal: PO Box CO 2262, Tema, GHANA, WEST AFRICA.
Tel & Fax: 233 22 30 0348
Cell: 233 244 63 0258
E-Mail: age@iafrica.com

AGE Technologies NIGERIA Limited


14 Igbodo Street Old GRA, Port Harcourt, Rivers State, NIGERIA
6 Ribadu Road, SW Ikoyi, Lagos State, NIGERIA
Tel:  234 84 23 1121 or 234 84 23 0496
Fax: 234 84 23 0496
Contact: Bobby Benson Jnr.
Cell: 234 803 402 0600 or 234 802 917 8189
E-Mail: bbensonjr@savvytechweb.com

Contact Person for each Business Unit

Norman Jackson

CEO

norman@age.co.za

 

Danie Badenhorst

General Manager (MD Des.)

danie@age.co.za

Michael Powell

Business Development – Director

michael@age.co.za

Skype: michael_andrew_powell

Tyren Craig

Business Development Manager

tyren@age.co.za

Skype: tyren.craig



Kudzai Mavhengere

Project Manager

kudzai@age.co.za

Skype: Kudzai.age

Liezel Muller

Instrumentation Sales

liezel@age.co.za

Skype: liezelmul

Mari Oberholzer

Internal Sales BU Manager

mari@age.co.za

Skype: mari.van.aswegen

George Muller

SLA Business Unit Manager / Training

george@age.co.za

Skype: george.age



Siva Prasad

ICT Business Unit Manager

sivaprasad@age.co.za

Mike Kirby

Green Energy Business Unit Manager

mike@age.co.za

Skype: live:mike_32209


QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST
GET IN TOUCH

 
Fortunately, in the rotation of time, there is a rolex uk reunion and meet. The second hand walking in a circle, along with the swiss replica watches growing up day by day. At the time of the home, with its rolex replica uk hand and hand, as it is mom and dad.