Contact
 

Offices 

South-Africa | Johannesburg | Gauteng

AGE Technologies JHB (Pty) Limited - Headquarters

28 Roos St, Fourways, Sandton, 2191, Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA
Postal: PO Box 136873, Alberton North, 1456
Tel:  +27 11 869 3925 / 083 288 3365
Tel:  +27 11 869 3926
Tel:  +27 11 869 3927
Fax: +27 11 869 6427

Workshop & Manufacturing

*Please note all deliveries & collections will take place from the Workshop & Manufacturing Warehouse in Germiston*

Unit 22 | Knightsgate Industrial Park, 20 Jonas Rd, Germiston, 1400, Gauteng, SOUTH AFRICA
Tel:  +27 11 869 3925 / 083 288 3365
Tel:  +27 11 869 3926
Tel:  +27 11 869 3927
Fax: +27 11 869 6427
E-Mail: age.sales@4sight.cloud

Control System Sales

Internal Sales

Training & Internship

Contact: Michael Powell
Cell: +27 83 388 2119
E-Mail: michael.powell@4sight.cloud
Contact: Mari Oberholzer
Tel: +27 11 869 3925/6/7

Contact:  George Muller          
Cell:        +27 72 152 0400      
E-Mail:    george.muller@4sight.cloud

Leadership Team

Danie Badenhorst

Managing Director

danie.badenhorst@4sight.cloud

Michael Powell

Sales and Marketing Director

michael.powell@4sight.cloud

Skype: michael_andrew_powell

Raeesa Iqbal

Finance Manager

raeesa.iqbal@4sight.cloud

Angela Meiring

Executive Assistant

angela.meiring@4sight.cloud

Skype: angela.meiring2



Kudzai Mavhengere

PMO Manager

kudzai.mavhengere@4sight.cloud

Skype: Kudzai.age

George Muller

Services Manager

george.muller@4sight.cloud

Skype: george.age

Siva Prasad

Technical Solutions Manager

siva.chandran@4sight.cloud

Willem du Preez

Engineering Manager

willem.dpreez@4sight.cloud

QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE TO OUR MAILING LIST
GET IN TOUCH